wpe1.jpg (39595 bytes)    Hear the Chrome! Hear the Chrome! Hear The Chrome! Hear The Chrome! Hear The Chrome! Hear The Chrome! Hear The Chrome! Hear The Chrome!                 IT SHINES

I'd like to purchase this CD    

"Come Share My Joy"  Fred Bogert

Click on the song title to hear a sample!

1.  One More Time Around the Sun      3:07

2.  Don't Wish Your Life Away    4:15

3.  Living Thanksgiving   3:42

4.  There's a Child In My Life   4:22

5.  I Call to Me   3:35

6.  Light My Way   3:05

7.  Open Your Heart Again   4:09

8.  Growing Love    3:18

9.  The Power That Is Greater    3:02

10. Empty Me    3:11

11. Shine Like the Sun    3:42


The Lyrics Page click here:   Song Lyrics

All Songs Written by Fred Bogert BMI Copyright Maxbox Music BMI

Drums: John McTigue Background vocals: Jennifer Beningo and her Mom Peggy My son Alex and Mickey Raphael played harmonicas on Empty Me.

This album reflects an exploration of the spirit that started over a decade ago. The intensity of life and the way Spirit guides us through it continues to amaze and humble me. I thank God for the chance to share my gifts and His music with you. I hope these songs brighten up your dreams as they have mine. Keep in touch.


Fred Bogert

Briarpatch Audio Productions, Inc.2

W. Main St.  PMB 244

Hendersonville, TN 37075 



value="View Shopping Cart" name="openshopcart"> 

When you have finished shopping click this button.